Mittwoch, 8. März 2017

$uicideboy$ & Germ - DirtierNastier$uicide (2017)

Quality: 128 kbps | 44100 Hz
Length: 00:14:34
Files: 6
Size: 13,65 MB
Release-Date: February 22, 2017

01.Slip On A Banana Clip
02.Obey The Walrus
03.20th Centurion
04.Treat 'em Like A Prostitute
05.King Cobra (Drippin')
06.Here We Go Again


Sonntag, 5. März 2017

Pouya & Fat Nick - Drop Out Of School (2017)

Quality: 128 kbps | 44100 Hz
Length: 00:23:36
Files: 9
Size: 22,44 MB
Release-Date: February 24, 2017

01.Undecided [Prod By Flexatelli]
02.Boom [Prod By Flexatelli]
03.Drop Out Of School [Prod By Flexatelli]
04.Torch [Prod By Flexatelli]
05.Save Me [Prod By Flexatelli]
06.Run It Up [Prod By Flexatelli]
07.Remember Us [Prod By Flexatelli]
08.All On Me [Prod By Flexatelli]
09.Perfect [Prod By Flexatelli]


Dienstag, 28. Februar 2017

Bones - Disgrace (2017)

Quality: 320 kbps | 44100 Hz
Length: 00:26:28
Files: 12
Size: 61,12 MB
Release-Date: January 11, 2017

02.Branches [Prod. By Grayera]
03.PleaseHangUpAndTryAgain [Prod. By Aquadream]
04.EyeForAnEye [Prod. By EYEKETYSON]
05.GoodAfternoonGoodEveningAndGoodNight [Prod. By Vegard Veslelia]
06.DoNotDisturb [Prod. By Judge Beats]
07.AsTheAncientHawaiiansUsedToSay [Prod. By Drew The Architect & Hush]
08.BedfordFalls [Prod. By Vegard Veslelia]
09.PileOfFlesh [Prod. By ldotsdot]
10.BiggestLetdown [Prod. By Eurt Apatea]
11.TheRoadLessTraveled [Prod. By Vegard Veslelia]
12.SkeletonMan [Prod. By Messiah]


Sonntag, 26. Februar 2017

Chxpo - Backpage & Heartbreaks (2017)

Quality: 128 kbps | 44100 Hz
Length: 00:27:48
Files: 9
Size: 26,02 MB
Release-Date: February 11, 2017

01.Find Your Love [Prod. By Akachi Atluiscp]
02.Best I Never Had [Prod. By 12Hunnid & BigHeadOnTheBeat]
03.Beauty & The Beast [Prod. By ZaeThePlug]
04.Drunk In Love [Prod. By Ruga Atluiscp]
05.Spin Me [Prod. By Lilsky Uglyfriend ]
06.Molly Brazy [Dj Flippp]
07.Lady & The Tramp [Prod. By Charlie Shuffler]
08.8 Chxpo -Link Up Part 2 [Prod. By Elf And Chrisureal]
09.Help Me Hit A Lick [Prod. By Jaguar Claw]


Combination Lock - Now Is Not The Time (2015)

Quality: 320 kbps | 44100 Hz
Length: 00:10:39
Files: 5
Size: 18,86 MB
Release-Date: August 23, 2015

01.Lost Sight
03.Among Other Things


Nadiak - You're This Way (2017)

Quality: 320 kbps | 44100 Hz
Length: 00:36:56
Files: 9
Size: 85,02 MB
Release-Date: February 2017

01.I Tried To Say
03.Leave Me Alone I Need Some Time To Think
04.What Else Do You Need To Know
05.Those Who Wander Are Not Always Lost
06.Hold On Stay Here
07.Walk Away
08.You're This Way


Samstag, 25. Februar 2017

Combination Lock - Late (2016)

Quality: 160 kbps | 44100 Hz
Length: 00:11:36
Files: 5
Size: 16,07 MB
Release-Date: February 26, 2016

01.Still Worn
04.Nálægt (Feat. Dedflwrs)


Gizmo & Lunar Vision - New Moon (2017)

Quality: 128 kbps | 44100 Hz
Length: 00:12:04
Files: 5
Size: 13,69 MB
Release-Date: February 11, 2017

01.Gremlin [Prod. By Lunar Vision]
02.Giant Squit [Prod. By Lunar Vision]
03.You Are Not Like Us [Prod. By Lunar Vision]
04.Arachnids [Prod. By Lunar Vision]
05.Give Ah Fuck [Prod. By Lunar Vision]


Nadiak - Song Compilation (Oct 2015 - July 2016) (2016)

Quality: 320 kbps | 44100 Hz
Length: 01:18:08
Files: 21
Size: 171,19 MB
Release-Date: July 2016

01.Aeonian (Feat. Cat Soup)
02.Avoiding You (Feat. Harvest)
05.Croluas (Feat. Cloudbug)
06.ǝsᴉpɐɹɐduᴉ'ǝɹǝɥǝɹ,ǝʍ (Feat. ʎpoqou)
07.For You
08.Gathering Gloom
13.Nocturne (Feat. Mill^a)
14.Océliz (Feat. Evryn)
16.Reign (Feat. KurtisBased)
17.Sorrow (Feat. Kryptik)
18.The Edge
19.Until Next Time( (Feat. Arthrn)
20.Volon (Feat. Arthrn & ʎpoqou)
21.With You


Freitag, 24. Februar 2017

Vil'en - Flexas 33 (2017)

Quality: 128 kbps | 44100 Hz
Length: 00:21:23
Files: 10
Size: 20,44 MB
Release-Date: February 03, 2017

01.Texaco [Prod. By Sleezyebeats]
02.BitterSweet [Prod. By Me]
03.Cop A 4 [Prod. By ClassOc]
04.Sugar [Prod. By Me]
05.3rd Place [Prod. By Fvcetime]
06.Hoes Xn 2K17 [Prod. By Yume & ShampooGod]
07.Change On Me (Feat. 3$lay) [Prod. By SleezyeBeats]
08.Azul Franklxns [Prod. By Monet]
09.F.U.N [Prod. By Me]
10.VVxnter of 33XX (Feat. 3$lay & Common Sense) [Prod. By Yawshi]


Doddy Gatz - Born Wit Tha Ism (2016)

Quality: 128 kbps | 44100 Hz
Length: 00:14:29
Files: 5
Size: 13,64 MB
Release-Date: December 09, 2016

01.Fo Dem Balla's (and Dem Bustas) [Prod. By Genshin]
02.Pimpmobile [Prod. By Genshin]
03.Malicious Mackin' (Feat. Baker) [Prod. By Genshin]
04.Don't Fuck With Me [Prod. By Genshin]
05.Blitzballin [Prod. By Genshin]


Harvest - Stay Within Reach (2017)

Quality: 128 kbps | 44100 Hz
Length: 01:14:11
Files: 32
Size: 70,06 MB
Release-Date: February 19, 2017

01.Elektrovolt One
02.Darkness Without
03.Fallen Falls
04.Otaku Police
05.Miles Franklin
06.Held Tight
07.Detroit Dreams (Sleep Inducer)
08.The Calling
09.Fallout Zero
10.Rubble (OmenXIII - Resurrection Instrumental)
11.Always Left, Kept Alone
14.Never Be Found
15.Escape The Day
16.All Night Long
17.Daylight Update (Feat. Tanjil Bren) (Sleep Inducer)
18.Julian Barnes
19.Not So Present (Feat. Garrett)
20.Lost Left
21.Iggy's Castle (Feat. Tanjil Bren) (Sleep Inducer)
22.When It Happens (Feat. Seven)
23.Within The Attic
24.Twilight (Feat. Honda Civic)
25.Unheard Decision
26.Protecther (Kamiyada) (Harvest Bootleg)
27.Desire (Feat. Evryn)
28.Call Me Maybe (Carly Rae Jepsen) (Harvest Bootleg)
29.Dream (Sleep Inducer)
30.Gin$eng Sample Challenge
31.On The News
32.Aerial Silver


Donnerstag, 23. Februar 2017

Lil Raven & Lil Tracy - Fly Away (2017)

Quality: 128 kbps | 44100 Hz
Length: 00:13:28
Files: 5
Size: 12,71 MB
Release-Date: February 23, 2017

01.Ight [Prod. By BigHead]
02.Oh (Feat. Lil Peep) [Prod. By MoneyPosse & BigHead]
03.Nut On A Check [Prod. By 12Million & BigHead]
04.New [Prod. By Captain Crunch & BigHead]
05.Fuck You Mean [Prod. By The Loosie Man & Big Head]


Torchfvce - Dark Passenger (2017)

Quality: 320 kbps | 44100 Hz
Length: 00:32:20
Files: 13
Size: 61,27 MB
Release-Date: February 14, 2017

01.Fairweather (Intro) [Prod. By Packman]
02.Hell Followed With [Prod. By Suijin]
03.Empty Promises [Prod. By Sojhi]
04.Dark Passenger (Feat. OmenXIII) [Prod. By Sudzy]
05.Sleep Paralysis [Prod. By Torchfvce]
06.Dead Crow [Prod. By Sourboys]
07.FTW [Prod. By Empty]
07.Night Stalker (eat. WXLFE) [Prod. By Sojhi]
08.Angry Reacts Only (Feat. Gizmo) [Prod. By Babe]
09.Night Stalker (Feat. WXLFE) [Prod. By Sojhi]
10.Nuketown [Prod. By Deadalive]
11.2005 [Prod. By Deadalive]
12.The Island of Dolls (Feat Sonkie) (Bonus)


Combination Lock - Boo Brothers Inc. Volume One (The Escape From Moonscar Island) (2016)

Quality: 160 kbps | 44100 Hz
Length: 00:10:46
Files: 8
Size: 12,74 MB
Release-Date: March 9, 2016

01.We Can Count On You, Scooby Doo
02.Hang Around 4 Scooby Doo
03.There Never Was A Big Market For Tomb Exits
04.Let's Check It Out, Gang
05.Captain Cutler
06.Someone's Coming
07.The Ghost Clown Strikes
08.Spooky Doo